The first post in history…

Hi,

It is always hard to write a first post. Beginning is a challenge.
Let me introduce you to archeomystery, its theme and purpose.

Archaeology is full om mysteries: items out of place, languages that haven’t been deciphered yet, monuments that cannot be explained. Who built the pyramids? What is the purpose of Stonehenge? This blog will focus on this and much more. It is an investigation on ancient history, and will sometimes deal with the theme of occult, esoterism, and conspiration theory.

I consider myself an objective reader of reality, and I am neither a “classical” archaeologist, nor a fan of esoteric (or alien) explanations. I shall therefore judge each single case through scientific method as much as I can.

Please, readers, be my guests, so that we may discuss of days of yore…

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.